Was set up for passion, vibrancy, joy despair, hope, and expectation, the AFF Suzuki Cup always had much awaited in the region of Southeast Asia. ASEAN Football Federation (AFF) was organized this tournament as a biennial football competition, and grew up across Southeast Asia, even beyond as one of the most dazzling and thrilling on the football calendar.

Even though the tournament that was initially scheduled in 2020 was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, however, the ongoing tournament from 5 December 2021 to 1 January 2022 would not be failed to be the exciting one with a centralized location being chosen to house all 26 matches that will be played in the competition, with Singapore being the host country.

A total of 10 teams, such as Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor-Leste, and Vietnam will vie for the AFF Suzuki Cup trophy with a new format of the tournament that was applied at the AFF Suzuki Cup 2018.

Quoted from AFF Suzuki Cup’s website, the 10 qualified teams were split into two groups of five and played a round-robin system with each team playing two home and two away fixtures. This will continue in the 2020 edition of the tournament. The draw was held on September 21, 2021. It was determined who the teams play. The format of the knockout round remains unchanged, with the semi-finals and final played in a two-legged format, with the tournament that is ongoing now in this December 2021 as the kickoff.

This AFF Suzuki Cup is held with Group A looking particularly tasty with Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar, and Timor-Leste. While in Group B Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, Cambodia, and Laos, where there will be rivalries renewed for Vietnam, Malaysia, and Indonesia having already been played in the same group during the second round of the joint 2022 World Cup/2023 Asian Cup qualification.

Well, the crowd of this tournament just arrived at Twibbonize as the fury of the supporters from the team is boundless, especially supporters from Indonesia who the team will compete with Thailand in the final. Here Twibbonize News brought to you the crowd of Indonesian supporters to support their team in this AFF Suzuki Cup:

Ayo Dukung Timnas Indonesia di Final AFF 2020

by Rahmat Tahir

Link: https://twb.nz/timnasdayfinalaff2020

Final AFF 2020 Indonesia

by Tubina Tamil

Link: https://twb.nz/final-kami-datang

Final AFF 2020

by Edy Kurniawan

Link: https://twb.nz/final-aff-2020-edoy

Indonesia Juara AFF Suzuki Cup 2020

by Arif Zuanda Putra

Link: https://twb.nz/dukungindonesiajuaraaffsuzukicup2020

AFF Final Indonesia

by aja beye

Link: https://twb.nz/twibbonafffinalindonesia

Dukung Timnas Indonesia Juara AFF 2021

by Ismail Sofyan

Link: https://twb.nz/dukungtimnasindonesiajuara

Ayo Dukung Timnas Indonesia!! – AFF 2020

by Azis Nice

Link: https://twb.nz/nicetimnas

Dukung INDONESIA JUARA AFF 2021, Kita bisa, Indonesia juara AFF 2021


Link: https://twb.nz/idekitadwi

Dukung TimNas Garuda Piala AFF 2020

by Ari Setiyadi

Link: https://twb.nz/arisetiyadi29

Indonesia FINAL AFF 2020

by Ari Setiyadi

Link: https://twb.nz/arisetiyadi30


by Dede Yuliansah

Link: https://twb.nz/fialaaff2021

The first ASEAN Championship took place in 1996, and the one that is currently underway is the 13th edition of the AFF Championship. This championship is the 7th time that the championship is held under the name AFF Suzuki Cup as Suzuki has been the title sponsor of the tournament since 2008 while previously Tiger Beer was the title sponsor between 1996 and 2006. The AFF Suzuki Cup is also have accredited by FIFA and contested by the national teams of Southeast Asia.

Don’t just watch the AFF Suzuki Cup together, you can also support your team to become a champion with Twibbonize. Ignite the spirit for the team you support to be motivated by the crowd you support.